45 days to go.

With 45 days to go before the second running of the Cooley Legends Half Marathon, it looks like an All-Ireland affair with 20 counties now represented on the start line, along with several runners from across the water. Plans for this years event are well under way and we look forward to welcoming you in Carlingford next month.

By CLEC

2 comments on “45 days to go.

  1. I am so looking forward to this run, hopefully the weather will be suitable!!
    I’m representing Co. Monaghan but I live in Nottingham so I’ll fly over the day before. I guess I’m one of the few from “across the water”!!

    I’m aiming to raise €6000 for 3 different charities, check out Run Reg Run on Facebook!!! See ya there x

Leave a Reply

